BRTeam Annual Award

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

BRTeam Annual Award is presented every year to a BRTeam member whose dedication to the Team and his/her role in Team’s achievements has been considerable during the last two years.
Dr. Mehdi Ardjmand was announced as the winner of BRTeam Annual Award 2013 during the BRTeam`s Spring-Summer 2013 Meeting on 8 May 2013. The award went to him for his incredible role in BRTeam`s Human Resource Development. Dr. Mehdi has been the link in joining a dozen of very amazing people to the Team and more importantly those members have had significant contribution in Team’s success during the years 2012-1013.

Last Updated (Tuesday, 04 November 2014 22:16)

Contact Address

All Correspondence should go to:
Biofuel Research Team (BRTeam)
No.: 23, Orkideh Sharghi 3143844693,
Baharestan Blvd., Jahanshahr,
Karaj, Alborz,

Design & SEO By Mohammad Reza Yousefi